Cheezburger12's Blog


I’m back!
February 15, 2011, 5:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Hey guys! Wow, my second post ever. ^.^ Anyway, I thought I might actually start reviewing games here, so here I go!
I just helped jmtb02 beta test his new game, Elephant Quest. I was lucky enough to get on the game while the beta test was still open, and let me tell you, it was one of his best games to date. I mean, where else can you find an elephant with lasers and… umm… elephant-cupids shooting birds? Like many other jmtb02 classics, the famous elephant stars once again in Elephant Quest, and just like all of his games, it combines classic platforming with new twists. Unfortunately, beta is closed for now, but if anyone wants to get a chance to see this exciting game for themselves, keep an eye on his website and the Armor Games Twitter page. If you’re lucky enough to catch one of his rare beta releases, than you can thank me later (preferably by showering me with fabulous prizes). I can’t really say too much about the game right now, as it isn’t complete at the moment (as I found out when I was one of the few people to make it to the end, then found out he hadn’t added the ending yet).

Well, that’s all for this episode of…

CHEEZ! PLAYS! GAMES!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

